2011

Join ESG at the NWMA Annual Convention next week

Monday, November 28, 2011 to Sunday, December 2, 2012

Join ESG at the Northwest Mining Association Annual Convention in Sparks, Nevada from November 28 - December 2, 2011.  

Join ESG at the Canadian Unconventional Resources Conference in Calgary!

Tuesday, November 15, 2011 to Thursday, November 17, 2011

ESG will be exhibiting at the 2011 SPE Canadian Unconventional Resources Conference in Calgary from November 15-17, in Calgary.

Win an iPad 2 at the SPE ATCE by visiting ESG at Booth #2116

Sunday, October 30, 2011 to Wednesday, November 2, 2011

ESG will have a strong presence at the SPE Annual Technical Conference and Exhibition in Denver, Colorado next week.  

ESG Exhibits at the QOGA Annual Meeting

Sunday, October 23, 2011 to Tuesday, October 25, 2011

ESG will be exhibiting at the Quebec Oil and Gas Association Annual Meeting in Montreal, QC next week.  

Fun in the Sun at the SEG Annual Meeting in San Antonio

Sunday, September 18, 2011 to Friday, September 23, 2011

ESG will be enjoying the warm weather in San Antonio, Texas next week at the SEG International Exposition and 81st Annual Meeting.   

Join ESG at the SPE Eastern Regional Meeting

Wednesday, August 17, 2011 to Friday, August 19, 2011

ESG will be exhibiting at the SPE Eastern Regional Meeting in Columbus, Ohio next week.  

Join ESG at the SPE Americas Unconventional Gas Conference

Tuesday, June 14, 2011 to Thursday, June 16, 2011

ESG will be in The Woodlands, Texas next week exhibiting and presenting at the SPE Americas Unconventional Gas Conference.  

ESG to Display the "Art of Passive Seismics" at the EAGE Conference in Vienna

Monday, May 23, 2011 to Thursday, May 26, 2011

ESG will have a strong presence at the upcoming 73rd EAGE Conference & Exhibition, taking place in Vienna, Austria from May 23-26th.  

Join ESG at the CIM Conference and Exhibition from May 22-25

Sunday, May 22, 2011 to Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Join ESG at the CIM Conference and Exhibition in Montreal, Quebec from May 22-25, 2011. 

Join ESG from May 9-13 at the 2011 GeoConvention

Monday, May 9, 2011 to Friday, May 13, 2011

ESG will have strong representation at the Joint CSPG CSEG CWLS Convention (GeoConvention) at the Telus Convention Centre in Calgary next week.  

ESG to Deliver Technical Presentations at the AAPG and SSA Conferences

Monday, April 11, 2011 to Friday, April 15, 2011

ESG Solutions will be delivering two technical presentations at the upcoming AAPG and SSA annual conferences taking place during the week of April 11-15th, 2011.

ESG Attending "Work in Kingston Day" at Queen's University

Wednesday, February 2, 2011

ESG will be on-hand at Queen's University on February 2, 2011 for the 3rd Annual "Work in Kingston Day".  

ESG Solutions to give Microseismic Keynote at Upcoming SPE Hydraulic Fracture Technology Conference

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

ESG Solutions (Engineering Seismology Group or ESG), an industry leader in microseismic technology and services, is pleased to announce that Dr. Ted Urbancic, Director of Global Energy Services at ESG Solutions,  will be delivering the keynote address for the Microseismic technical session at the upcoming SPE Hydraulic Fracture Technology Conference (HTC).  

Join ESG at the SPE Hydraulic Fracture Technology Conference this week!

Monday, January 24, 2011 to Wednesday, January 26, 2011

ESG will be attending the SPE Hydraulic Fracture Technology Conference from January 24-26, in The Woodlands, Texas.  

Need more information?