2012

Mine Safety in Minneapolis

Thursday, November 15, 2012

ESG Solutions is presenting at the SME/CIM Safety Management and System Reliability Conference in Minneapolis this week.  

ESG Hits Las Vegas for the SEG Annual Meeting

Sunday, November 4, 2012 to Friday, November 9, 2012

ESG will be exhibiting and delivering three technical presentations at the SEG Annual Meeting next week.  

Off to San Antonio for the SPE ATCE

Monday, October 8, 2012 to Wednesday, October 10, 2012

ESG will be exhibiting and delivering three technical presentations at the SPE Annual Technical Conference and Exhibition next week. 

ESG heads to Vegas for MinExpo 2012!

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

ESG Solutions is heading to Las Vegas next week to participate in the MinExpo 2012 International Convention.  

Discussing Injection Induced Seismicity at the SPE/SEG Workshop in Colorado

Wednesday, September 12, 2012 to Friday, September 14, 2012

ESG will be presenting two posters at the SPE/SEG Injection Induced Seismicity workshop in Broomfield, Colorado this week.  

Upcoming Presentation at the International Conference on Ground Control in Mining

Tuesday, July 31, 2012 to Saturday, August 4, 2012

ESG Solutions will be delivering a presentation at the International Conference on Ground Control in Mining (ICGCM) on Wednesday, August 1st.  

ESG Solutions to be featured on 21st Century Business Television Series July 14, 2012 on Fox Business Network

Saturday, July 14, 2012

ESG Solutions is pleased to announce that the company will be featured in an upcoming episode of 21st Century Business Television.  

Upcoming Short Course: Advanced Seismic Analysis and Interpretation for Mass Mining

Sunday, June 10, 2012

ESG Solutions is pleased to announce an upcoming workshop on advanced seismic analysis for mining and geotechnical applications.  

ESG in Pittsburgh for the SPE Americas Unconventional Resources Conference

Tuesday, June 5, 2012 to Thursday, June 7, 2012

Join ESG in Pittsburgh next week at the SPE Americas Unconventional Resources Conference.  

74th Annual EAGE Conference and Exhibition

Monday, June 4, 2012 to Thursday, June 7, 2012

ESG will be in Copenhagen, Denmark next week at the 74th Annual EAGE Conference and Exhibition.  

Strong Representation in Calgary for the 2012 GeoConvention

Monday, May 14, 2012 to Friday, May 18, 2012

Join ESG at GeoConvention 2012 in Calgary, Alberta from May 14-18th. 

ESG in Edmonton for the CIM Conference

Saturday, May 5, 2012 to Wednesday, May 9, 2012

ESG Solutions will be presenting and exhibiting at the Canadian Institute of Mining, Metallurgy and Petroleum (CIM) Conference and Exhibition in Edmonton, Alberta next week.  

ESG is Exhibiting at DUG Original in Fort Worth

Monday, April 23, 2012 to Wednesday, April 25, 2012

ESG will be in Fort Worth next week exhibiting at the Developing Unconventionals - DUG conference from April 23-25th. 

ESG in Sunny California for the AAPG Convention

Sunday, April 22, 2012 to Wednesday, April 25, 2012

ESG Solutions will be presenting and exhibiting at the Association of American Petroleum Geologists (AAPG) Annual Convention and Exhibition in Long Beach, California next week.  

Springtime in Vienna - ESG at the Inaugural SPE/EAGE European Unconventional Resources Conference

Tuesday, March 20, 2012 to Thursday, March 22, 2012

ESG Solutions will be presenting and exhibiting at the SPE/EAGE European Unconventional Resources Conference in Vienna, Austria next week.  

ESG in Bahrain for the GEO 2012 Conference

Sunday, March 4, 2012 to Wednesday, March 7, 2012

ESG Solutions will be presenting and exhibiting at the GEO 2012 Conference and Exhibition in Manama, Bahrain next week.

ESG is Exhibiting and Presenting at the SME in Seattle this week

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

ESG will be exhibiting and presenting a technical paper at the 2012 SME Annual Meeting in Seattle, Washington this week.  

Join ESG at the SPE Hydraulic Fracturing Technology Conference next week!

Monday, February 6, 2012 to Wednesday, February 8, 2012

ESG Solutions will be exhibiting at the SPE Hydraulic Fracturing Technology Conference in The Woodlands, Texas next week.  

ESG will be Recruiting at the Live & Work in Kingston Day 2012

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

ESG Solutions will participate in the Live & Work in Kingston Day 2012 at Queen's University on Wednesday, February 1st from 11:30-3:00 pm.  Human Resources and Technical staff will be on hand to talk to students and graduates about the benefits of working for such an innovative company right here in Kingston!  

Join ESG at the NWMA Annual Convention next week

Monday, November 28, 2011 to Sunday, December 2, 2012

Join ESG at the Northwest Mining Association Annual Convention in Sparks, Nevada from November 28 - December 2, 2011.  

Need more information?