2013

Celebrating 20 Years of ESG Solutions

Friday, November 1, 2013 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

ESG Solutions will be celebrating its official 20th Anniversary on November 1st with simultaneous events hosted in its Kingston, Calgary, Houston and Dallas facilities.  

Dr. Ted Urbancic to Deliver Award Winning Presentation at GSA Annual Meeting in Denver Next Week

Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 12:00am to Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 11:45pm

ESG's Dr. Ted Urbancic, EVP of Global Energy Services has been invited to give his award winning presentation at the Geological Society of America (GSA) Annual Meeting in Denver next week.

Helping Engineers Optimize Completions at the SPE ATCE in New Orleans

Monday, September 30, 2013 - 12:00am to Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 11:45pm

ESG will be exhibiting at the upcoming SPE Annual Technical Conference and Exhibition in New Orleans next week.

Celebrating 20 Years of Microseismic Monitoring at the 83rd SEG Annual Meeting

Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 12:00am to Friday, September 27, 2013 - 11:45pm

ESG will be exhibiting and delivering five technical presentations at the upcoming 83rd SEG Annual Meeting in Houston.  

Exploring Induced Seismicity at the World Mining Congress

Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

ESG is exhibiting and presenting 4 papers at the World Mining Congress this week in Montreal.  

Join ESG in Booth #1160 at the EAGE in London!

Monday, June 10, 2013 - 12:00am to Friday, June 14, 2013 - 11:45pm

ESG will be exhibiting and delivering four technical presentations at the 75th EAGE Conference and Exhibition next week.  

Two More Reasons to Attend the 6th ESG Microseismic Symposium for Mining this June

Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 11:45pm

ESG is pleased to welcome Andre van As (Rio Tinto) and Douglas Morrison (CEMI) as Distinguished Keynote Speakers for the 6th Microseismic Symposium and Workshop, taking place in Kingston, Ontario from June 2-5, 2013.

Two Weeks Left for Early Bird Pricing for the 6th Microseismic Symposium and Workshop

Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 12:00am to Monday, June 3, 2013 - 11:45pm

The early bird deadline for registration to the 6th Microseismic Symposium and Workshop is fast approaching!  Register online to secure your place at North America's premiere microseismic event for the mining industry before April 30th!

WIN a Signed Sidney Crosby Jersey with ESG at the AAPG!

Sunday, May 19, 2013 - 12:00am to Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 11:45pm

Help ESG to celebrate 20 Years of Microseismic Monitoring by stopping by booth #1347 at the AAPG next week for your chance to win a signed Sidney Crosby Jersey.

Two Weeks Left to Register for the 6th Microseismic Symposium and Workshop

Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

With just over two weeks left to register for the 6th Microseismic Symposium and Workshop time is running out to guarantee your spot in this event.  

ESG Presents Record Number of Technical Presentations at the GeoConvention in Calgary

Monday, May 6, 2013 - 12:00am to Friday, May 10, 2013 - 11:45pm

ESG will be exhibiting and delivering seven technical presentations at the GeoConvention next week.  

In Our Own Backyard - ESG in Toronto for the CIM Convention

Friday, May 3, 2013 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

ESG will be in Toronto next week for the CIM 2013 Convention.  Stop by our booth #824 in the Exhibit Hall to learn more about the application of microseismic monitoring in underground and open-pit mining operations.

ESG in Amsterdam for the 4th EAGE Passive Seismic Workshop

Monday, March 18, 2013 - 12:00am to Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 11:45pm

ESG is delivering three technical presentations and participating in a special vendor exhibition to demonstrate the latest in microseismic technology.

ESG Shares the Latest Advances In Microseismic Technology at the Geophysical Society of Houston Spring Symposium

Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 12:00am to Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 11:45pm

ESG Founder and Executive Vice President Ted Urbancic joins a group of invited speakers to share the latest in microseismic technology during the GSH Spring Symposium this week.  

ESG in Denver for the SME Annual Meeting

Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 12:00am to Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 11:45pm

ESG will be in Denver next week for the SME Annual Meeting and Exhibition.  

SME Short Course: Seismic Analysis and Interpretation for Mining

Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 12:00am to Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 11:45pm

Technical experts from ESG Solutions will be delivering the following short course at the 2013 SME Annual Meeting and Exhibit in Denver, Colorado in February.

Recruiting Students at the Queen's University Job Fair

Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

ESG Solutions will be recruiting students for summer positions at the "Live & Work in Kingston Day 2013" at Queen's University on Tuesday, February 12th from 11:30-3:00 pm.  

ESG Kicks off 20th Anniversary Celebration at the Hydraulic Fracture Technology Conference

Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

This week at the SPE Hydraulic Fracture Technology Conference, ESG is kicking off its year-long celebration of the company's 20th Anniversary.  

Discussing Microseismic Techniques at the SEG Forum in Napa, California

Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

ESG is attending and presenting at the SEG 2013 Forum on Microseismic Technology this week in Napa, California.