2014

AGU Fall Meeting

Monday, December 15, 2014 - 12:00am to Friday, December 19, 2014 - 11:45pm

ESG is in San Francisco this week presenting three papers at the 2014 AGU Fall Meeting.

2014 SPE Annual Technical Conference and Exhibition

Monday, October 27, 2014 - 12:00am to Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 11:45pm

ESG is exhibiting at the SPE Annual Technical Conference and Exhibition in Amsterdam, The Netherlands.

SEG International Exposition and 84th Annual Meeting

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 12:00am to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 11:45pm

ESG is presenting and exhibiting at the SEG International Exposition and 84th Annual Meeting in Denver, Colorado.

Unconventional Resources Conference Canada 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 12:00am to Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 11:45pm

ESG is delivering two papers at the joint SPE/CSUR Unconventional Resources Conference Canada.

5th EAGE Passive Seismic Workshop

Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 12:00am to Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 11:45pm

ESG is delivering 5 talks and poster presentations at the 5th EAGE Passive Seismic Workshop in Lisbon, Portugal.

Details Released about ESG's Participation in Deep Mining 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

The Australian Center for Geomechanics has released a preliminary conference program for the 7th International Conference on Deep and High Stress Mining.

ESG to Host Microseismic Workshop at the 7th International Conference on Deep and High Stress Mining

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 12:00am to Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 11:45pm

Technical experts from ESG will be delivering a one-day workshop titled "Getting the Most from a Seismic System" at the 7th International Conference on Deep and High Stress Mining in Sudbury, Ontario this September.  

Seventh International Conference on Deep and High Stress Mining

Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 12:00am to Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 11:45pm

The 7th International Conference on Deep and High Stress Mining, hosted by the Australian Center for Geomechanics is fast approaching.

 

ESG in Denver for the Unconventional Resources Technology Conference

Monday, August 25, 2014 - 12:00am to Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 11:45pm

ESG will be exhibiting and presenting a technical paper at the Unconventional Resources Technology Conference (URTeC) in Denver, Colorado from August 25-27, 2014.

ESG is Delivering 7 Presentations at the SEG Microseismic Workshop in North Carolina Next Week

Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 12:00am to Friday, August 22, 2014 - 11:45pm

ESG will have strong representation as experts in microseismic monitoring at the 1st SEG International Microseismic Technology Workshop next week in Asheville, North Carolina.  

 

ESG in Amsterdam for the 76th EAGE Conference and Exhibition

Monday, June 16, 2014 - 12:00am to Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 11:45pm

ESG will be presenting and exhibiting in Amsterdam this week for the 76th annual EAGE Conference & Exhibition.

ESG at the 48th US Rock Mechanics/Geomechanics Symposium in Minneapolis

Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 11:45pm

ESG's Mining and Petroleum groups will be teaming up next week at the 48th US Rock Mechanics/Geomechanics Symposium in Minneapolis.  

ESG Exhibiting at home in Kingston this week for the Geohazards6 Conference

Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

Researchers and practitioners are assembling this week in Kingston to discuss monitoring, detection and assessment of geohazards in Canada.  

ESG in Calgary Next Week for the 2014 GeoConvention

Monday, May 12, 2014 - 12:00am to Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 11:45pm

ESG will be exhibiting and presenting five technical papers at the GeoConvention in Calgary.

ESG Presenting Papers at the SSA Annual Meeting in Anchorage, Alaska

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 12:00am to Friday, May 2, 2014 - 11:45pm

ESG's R&D group will be presenting four technical presentations and posters at the Seismological Society of America Annual Meeting in Anchorage, Alaska this week.  

ESG in Houston for the SPE Hydraulic Fracturing Technology Conference

Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 12:00am to Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 11:45pm

ESG Solutions will be exhibiting and presenting a technical paper at the SPE Hydraulic Fracturing Technology Conference (HFTC) this week in Houston.