2015

2015 SEG International Exhibition and Annual Meeting

Sunday, October 18, 2015 to Friday, October 23, 2015

ESG will be attending the 2015 SEG International Exhibition and Annual Meeting in New Orleans.

2015 SPE ATCE in Houston, Texas

Monday, September 28, 2015 to Wednesday, September 30, 2015

ESG will be attending the 2015 SPE ATCE in Houston, Texas.

2015 FMGM Symposium in Sydney, Australia

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 to Friday, September 11, 2015

ESG will be attending the 9th International Symposium on Field Measurements in Geomechanics in Sydney, Australia.

2015 Unconventional Resources Technology Conference (URTeC)

Monday, July 20, 2015 to Wednesday, July 22, 2015

ESG will be attending the 2015 Unconventional Resources Technology Conference (URTeC) in San Antonio.

49th ARMA Geomechanics Symposium

Sunday, June 28, 2015 to Wednesday, July 1, 2015

ESG will be attending the 49th ARMA Geomechanics Symposium in San Francisco.

77th EAGE Conference & Exhibition 2015

Monday, June 1, 2015 to Thursday, June 4, 2015

ESG will be attending the 77th EAGE Conference & Exhibition 2015 in Madrid, Spain.

AAPG 2015 Annual Convention & Exhibition

Sunday, May 31, 2015 to Wednesday, June 3, 2015

ESG will be attending the AAPG 2015 Annual Convention & Exhibition in Denver, Colorado.

2015 CIM / ISRM Montreal Congress

Saturday, May 9, 2015 to Wednesday, May 13, 2015

ESG will be in Montreal for the 13th International ISRM Congress 2015 International Congress on Rock Mechanics.

GeoConvention 2015 (CSEG)

Monday, May 4, 2015 to Wednesday, May 6, 2015

ESG will be in Calgary for the 2015 Geoscience New Horizons GeoConvention 2015.  Sponsored by CSEG.

February SPE Pittsburgh Section Lunch Meeting

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 11:30am

Sherri Bowman has been invited to give her presentation on "A Decade Monitoring Shale Gas Plays Using Microseismicity: Advances in the Understanding of Hydraulic Fracturing"at the February SPE Pittsburgh Section Lunch Meeting.

2015 SME Annual Conference & Expo

Sunday, February 15, 2015 to Wednesday, February 18, 2015

ESG will be exhibiting at the 2015 SME Annual Conference and Expo in Denver, Colorado.

SPE Hydraulic Fracturing Technology Conference

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 to Thursday, February 5, 2015

ESG will be exhibiting at the SPE HFTC in The Woodlands, TX.  Visit us at booth #515 to learn about the latest in microseismic technology.

Need more information?