2016

CSUR Induced Seismicity Workshop II

Friday, December 9, 2016

Spectraseis' Brad Birkelo will be speaking as a panelist at the 2nd CSUR Induced Seismicity Workshop in Calgary on December 9, 2016.

CSEG Microseismic User Group

Monday, November 28, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

ESG's Dr. Ted Urbancic will be delivering the November luncheon presentation to the Calgary-based CSEG Microseismic User Group.

Society of Exploration Geophysicists International Exposition & 86th Annual Meeting

Sunday, October 16, 2016 to Friday, October 21, 2016

ESG and Spectraseis will be exhibiting and presenting at the Society of Exploration Geophysicists International Exposition & 86th Annual meeting in Dallas, Texas.

AAPG-SEG International Conference and Exhibition 2016

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 to Friday, September 9, 2016

ESG is attending the AAPG|SEG International Conference & Exhibition in Cancun, Mexico from September 6-9, 2016.

Unconventional Resources Technology Conference

Monday, August 1, 2016 to Wednesday, August 3, 2016

ESG will be exhibiting and presenting at the Unconventional Resources Technology Conference in San Antonio, Texas.

ARMA 50th US Rock Mechanics/Geomechanics Symposium

Sunday, June 26, 2016 to Wednesday, June 29, 2016

ESG will be exhibiting and presenting at the 50th US Rock Mechanics/Geomechanics Symposium in Houston from June 26-29, 2016.  Stop by Booth #102 to learn about the latest advances in microseismic integration with rock mechanics and geomechanical models.

AAPG 2016 Annual Convention & Exhibition

Sunday, June 19, 2016 to Wednesday, June 22, 2016

ESG will be exhibiting and presenting at the AAPG 2016 Annual Convention & Exhibition in Calgary, Alberta from June 19-22, 2016. Stop by Booth #1945 to see the lastest in integration of microseismic with geological data.

ESG 7th Microseismic Symposium

Sunday, June 12, 2016 to Wednesday, June 15, 2016

ESG will be holding the 7th Microseismic Symposium - Innovation and Technology in Passive Microseismic in Sudbury, Ontario.

78th EAGE Conference & Exhibition 2016

Monday, May 30, 2016 to Thursday, June 2, 2016

ESG will be delivering three technical presentations at the 78th EAGE Conference & Exhibition 2016 in Vienna, Austria.  

7th International Conference & Exhibition on Mass Mining (MassMin)

Monday, May 9, 2016 to Wednesday, May 11, 2016

ESG will be attending the 7th International Conference & Exhibition on Mass Mining in Sydney, Australia.

GeoConvention 2016: Optimizing Resources

Monday, March 7, 2016 to Friday, March 11, 2016

ESG and Spectraseis will be exhibiting and presenting at the 2016 Geoconvention in Calgary, Canada from March 7-11, 2016.

Visit us at Booth #301 in the Exhibit hall of the Telus Center in downtown Calgary, to learn about what's new and exciting in the world of microseismic monitoring.  Alternately, attend one of 7 Technical Presentations and Posters!

SPE Hydraulic Fracturing Technology Conference

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 to Thursday, February 11, 2016

ESG will be attending the 2016 SPE Hydraulic Fracturing Technology Conference in The Woodlands, Texas.

6th EAGE Workshop on Passive Seismic

Sunday, January 31, 2016 to Wednesday, February 3, 2016

ESG will be attending the 6th EAGE Workshop on Passive Seismic in Muscat, Oman.

Need more information?