2016

CSUR Induced Seismicity Workshop II

Friday, December 9, 2016 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

Spectraseis' Brad Birkelo will be speaking as a panelist at the 2nd CSUR Induced Seismicity Workshop in Calgary on December 9, 2016.

CSEG Microseismic User Group

Monday, November 28, 2016 - 12:00pm to Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 12:45pm

ESG's Dr. Ted Urbancic will be delivering the November luncheon presentation to the Calgary-based CSEG Microseismic User Group.

Society of Exploration Geophysicists International Exposition & 86th Annual Meeting

Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 12:00am to Friday, October 21, 2016 - 11:45pm

ESG and Spectraseis will be exhibiting and presenting at the Society of Exploration Geophysicists International Exposition & 86th Annual meeting in Dallas, Texas.

AAPG-SEG International Conference and Exhibition 2016

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 12:00am to Friday, September 9, 2016 - 11:45pm

ESG is attending the AAPG|SEG International Conference & Exhibition in Cancun, Mexico from September 6-9, 2016.

Unconventional Resources Technology Conference

Monday, August 1, 2016 - 12:00am to Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 11:45pm

ESG will be exhibiting and presenting at the Unconventional Resources Technology Conference in San Antonio, Texas.

ARMA 50th US Rock Mechanics/Geomechanics Symposium

Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 11:45pm

ESG will be exhibiting and presenting at the 50th US Rock Mechanics/Geomechanics Symposium in Houston from June 26-29, 2016.  Stop by Booth #102 to learn about the latest advances in microseismic integration with rock mechanics and geomechanical models.

AAPG 2016 Annual Convention & Exhibition

Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 11:45pm

ESG will be exhibiting and presenting at the AAPG 2016 Annual Convention & Exhibition in Calgary, Alberta from June 19-22, 2016. Stop by Booth #1945 to see the lastest in integration of microseismic with geological data.

ESG 7th Microseismic Symposium

Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 11:45pm

ESG will be holding the 7th Microseismic Symposium - Innovation and Technology in Passive Microseismic in Sudbury, Ontario.

78th EAGE Conference & Exhibition 2016

Monday, May 30, 2016 - 12:00am to Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 11:45pm

ESG will be delivering three technical presentations at the 78th EAGE Conference & Exhibition 2016 in Vienna, Austria.  

7th International Conference & Exhibition on Mass Mining (MassMin)

Monday, May 9, 2016 - 12:00am to Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 11:45pm

ESG will be attending the 7th International Conference & Exhibition on Mass Mining in Sydney, Australia.

GeoConvention 2016: Optimizing Resources

Monday, March 7, 2016 - 12:00am to Friday, March 11, 2016 - 11:45pm

ESG and Spectraseis will be exhibiting and presenting at the 2016 Geoconvention in Calgary, Canada from March 7-11, 2016.

Visit us at Booth #301 in the Exhibit hall of the Telus Center in downtown Calgary, to learn about what's new and exciting in the world of microseismic monitoring.  Alternately, attend one of 7 Technical Presentations and Posters!

SPE Hydraulic Fracturing Technology Conference

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 12:00am to Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 11:45pm

ESG will be attending the 2016 SPE Hydraulic Fracturing Technology Conference in The Woodlands, Texas.

6th EAGE Workshop on Passive Seismic

Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 12:00am to Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 11:45pm

ESG will be attending the 6th EAGE Workshop on Passive Seismic in Muscat, Oman.