2017

9th International Symposium on Rockbursts and Seismicity in Mines - RaSiM9

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 to Friday, November 17, 2017

ESG will be exhibiting and presenting at the RaSiM9 International Symposium on Rockbursts and Seismicity in Mines which takes place in Santiago, Chile from November 15-17, 2017. 

First International Conference on Underground Mining Technology

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 to Friday, October 13, 2017

ESG is exhibiting and presenting at the First International Conference on Underground Mining Technology in Sudbury, Canada from October 11-13, 2017.

SPE Annual Technical Conference and Exhibition

Monday, October 9, 2017 to Wednesday, October 11, 2017

ESG will be exhibiting and presenting at the SPE Annual Technical Conference and Exhibition in San Antionio, Texas from October 9-11, 2017. 

SEG Annual Meeting 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017 to Wednesday, September 27, 2017

ESG is exhibiting and presenting at the SEG Annual Meeting in Houston, Texas from September 24-27, 2017. 

Unconventional Resources Technology Conference 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017 to Wednesday, July 26, 2017

ESG is exhibiting and presenting at the 2017 Unconventional Resources Technology Conference (URTeC) in Austin, Texas from July 24-26, 2017.

Geoconvention 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017 to Friday, May 19, 2017

ESG is exhibiting and presenting at the Geoconvention in Calgary from May 15-17, 2017.

AAPG Annual Convention and Exhibition 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017 to Wednesday, April 5, 2017

ESG is exhibiting and presenting at the 100th Anniversary of the AAPG Annual Convention and Exhibition in Houston, TX from 2-5 April, 2017.

Eighth International Conference on Deep and High Stress Mining

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 to Thursday, March 30, 2017

ESG is exhibiting and presenting at the 8th International Conference on Deep and High Stress Mining in Perth, Australia from 28-30 March, 2017.  Stop by Booth #3 in the exhibition hall to learn about the latest advances in seismic monitoring for deep mines.

 

Ensuring High Quality Seismic Data for the Mining Industry Workshop

Monday, March 27, 2017

ESG's Ted Urbancic is presenting in this one-day workshop hosted at the Deep Mining 2017 Conference in Perth, Australia.

GSH Texas Microseismic SIG: Characterizing Moment Tensor Derived DFNs using Topological Approaches

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

ESG's Chief Technical Officer Dr. Ted Urbancic will be delivering a keynote at the Geophysical Society of Houston's Microseismic SIG Meeting on March 2, 2017.

SPE Hydraulic Fracturing Technology Conference (HFTC) 2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 to Thursday, January 26, 2017

ESG is presenting and exhibiting at the SPE HFTC in the Woodlands from 24-26 January, 2017.  Visit us at Booth #304.

Need more information?