2019

Mines and Technology 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 to Thursday, October 17, 2019

Spectris Advance Mining, brought to you by ESG Solutions, will be exhibiting and presenting at Mines and Technology in Toronto from October 15-17, 2019. 

SEG Annual Meeting 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019 to Friday, September 20, 2019

ESG is exhibiting and presenting at the SEG Annual Meeting in in Anaheim, California from October 14-19, 2018. 

Unconventional Resources Technology Conference 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019 to Wednesday, July 24, 2019

ESG is exhibiting and presenting at the 2018 Unconventional Resources Technology Conference (URTeC) in Denver, Colorado from July 22-24, 2019. 

ESG's 8th Microseismic Symposium

Sunday, June 9, 2019 to Tuesday, June 11, 2019

ESG Solutions (ESG) is excited to announce the 8th edition of its popular Microseismic Symposium. The Symposium which targets ground support and mine engineering professionals will be held in Kingston, Ontario, Canada from June 9 (icebreaker session) to June 11, 2019 at the Marriott Kingston Water's Edge.

GeoConvention 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019 to Friday, May 17, 2019

ESG is exhibiting and presenting at the GeoConvention in Calgary from May 13-17, 2019.

CIM 2019 Conference

Sunday, April 28, 2019 to Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Spectris Advance Mining, brought to you by ESG Solutions, will be exhibiting and presenting a paper at the CIM 2019 Conference and Expo in Montreal, Quebec from April 28 - May 1, 2019. Visit us at booth #2904 to learn more.

Beyond Digital Transformation

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 to Thursday, February 7, 2019

Spectris Advance Mining, brought to you by ESG Solutions, will be exhibiting as a Silver Sponsor at the Beyond Digital Transformation Mining Conference and Exhibition in Sudbury, Ontario from February 6 - 7, 2019.

SPE Hydraulic Fracturing Technology Conference & Exhibition (HFTC) 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 9:15am to Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:15am

ESG will be exhibiting and presenting at the SPE Hydraulic Fracturing Technology Conference and Exhibition in The Woodlands,Texas from February 5 - 7, 2019.

Need more information?